Congrats to TheHammer7 for winning the global ranking. Hope you enjoy the surprize =)

The current timezone is: Europe/Oslo (21:01 20.11.2018 )

Africa

  1. Abidjan20:01 20.Nov
  2. Accra20:01 20.Nov
  3. Addis Ababa23:01 20.Nov
  4. Algiers21:01 20.Nov
  5. Asmara23:01 20.Nov
  6. Asmera23:01 20.Nov
  7. Bamako20:01 20.Nov
  8. Bangui21:01 20.Nov
  9. Banjul20:01 20.Nov
  10. Bissau20:01 20.Nov
  11. Blantyre22:01 20.Nov
  12. Brazzaville21:01 20.Nov
  13. Bujumbura22:01 20.Nov
  14. Cairo22:01 20.Nov
  15. Casablanca21:01 20.Nov
  16. Ceuta21:01 20.Nov
  17. Conakry20:01 20.Nov
  18. Dakar20:01 20.Nov
  19. Dar es Salaam23:01 20.Nov
  20. Djibouti23:01 20.Nov
  21. Douala21:01 20.Nov
  22. El Aaiun21:01 20.Nov
  23. Freetown20:01 20.Nov
  24. Gaborone22:01 20.Nov
  25. Harare22:01 20.Nov
  26. Johannesburg22:01 20.Nov
  27. Juba23:01 20.Nov
  28. Kampala23:01 20.Nov
  29. Khartoum22:01 20.Nov
  30. Kigali22:01 20.Nov
  31. Kinshasa21:01 20.Nov
  32. Lagos21:01 20.Nov
  33. Libreville21:01 20.Nov
  34. Lome20:01 20.Nov
  35. Luanda21:01 20.Nov
  36. Lubumbashi22:01 20.Nov
  37. Lusaka22:01 20.Nov
  38. Malabo21:01 20.Nov
  39. Maputo22:01 20.Nov
  40. Maseru22:01 20.Nov
  41. Mbabane22:01 20.Nov
  42. Mogadishu23:01 20.Nov
  43. Monrovia20:01 20.Nov
  44. Nairobi23:01 20.Nov
  45. Ndjamena21:01 20.Nov
  46. Niamey21:01 20.Nov
  47. Nouakchott20:01 20.Nov
  48. Ouagadougou20:01 20.Nov
  49. Porto-Novo21:01 20.Nov
  50. Sao Tome21:01 20.Nov
  51. Timbuktu20:01 20.Nov
  52. Tripoli22:01 20.Nov
  53. Tunis21:01 20.Nov
  54. Windhoek22:01 20.Nov

America

  1. Adak10:01 20.Nov
  2. Anchorage11:01 20.Nov
  3. Anguilla16:01 20.Nov
  4. Antigua16:01 20.Nov
  5. Araguaina17:01 20.Nov
  6. Argentina/Buenos Aires17:01 20.Nov
  7. Argentina/Catamarca17:01 20.Nov
  8. Argentina/ComodRivadavia17:01 20.Nov
  9. Argentina/Cordoba17:01 20.Nov
  10. Argentina/Jujuy17:01 20.Nov
  11. Argentina/La Rioja17:01 20.Nov
  12. Argentina/Mendoza17:01 20.Nov
  13. Argentina/Rio Gallegos17:01 20.Nov
  14. Argentina/Salta17:01 20.Nov
  15. Argentina/San Juan17:01 20.Nov
  16. Argentina/San Luis17:01 20.Nov
  17. Argentina/Tucuman17:01 20.Nov
  18. Argentina/Ushuaia17:01 20.Nov
  19. Aruba16:01 20.Nov
  20. Asuncion17:01 20.Nov
  21. Atikokan15:01 20.Nov
  22. Atka10:01 20.Nov
  23. Bahia17:01 20.Nov
  24. Bahia Banderas14:01 20.Nov
  25. Barbados16:01 20.Nov
  26. Belem17:01 20.Nov
  27. Belize14:01 20.Nov
  28. Blanc-Sablon16:01 20.Nov
  29. Boa Vista16:01 20.Nov
  30. Bogota15:01 20.Nov
  31. Boise13:01 20.Nov
  32. Buenos Aires17:01 20.Nov
  33. Cambridge Bay13:01 20.Nov
  34. Campo Grande17:01 20.Nov
  35. Cancun15:01 20.Nov
  36. Caracas16:01 20.Nov
  37. Catamarca17:01 20.Nov
  38. Cayenne17:01 20.Nov
  39. Cayman15:01 20.Nov
  40. Chicago14:01 20.Nov
  41. Chihuahua13:01 20.Nov
  42. Coral Harbour15:01 20.Nov
  43. Cordoba17:01 20.Nov
  44. Costa Rica14:01 20.Nov
  45. Creston13:01 20.Nov
  46. Cuiaba17:01 20.Nov
  47. Curacao16:01 20.Nov
  48. Danmarkshavn20:01 20.Nov
  49. Dawson12:01 20.Nov
  50. Dawson Creek13:01 20.Nov
  51. Denver13:01 20.Nov
  52. Detroit15:01 20.Nov
  53. Dominica16:01 20.Nov
  54. Edmonton13:01 20.Nov
  55. Eirunepe15:01 20.Nov
  56. El Salvador14:01 20.Nov
  57. Ensenada12:01 20.Nov
  58. Fort Wayne15:01 20.Nov
  59. Fortaleza17:01 20.Nov
  60. Glace Bay16:01 20.Nov
  61. Godthab17:01 20.Nov
  62. Goose Bay16:01 20.Nov
  63. Grand Turk15:01 20.Nov
  64. Grenada16:01 20.Nov
  65. Guadeloupe16:01 20.Nov
  66. Guatemala14:01 20.Nov
  67. Guayaquil15:01 20.Nov
  68. Guyana16:01 20.Nov
  69. Halifax16:01 20.Nov
  70. Havana15:01 20.Nov
  71. Hermosillo13:01 20.Nov
  72. Indiana/Indianapolis15:01 20.Nov
  73. Indiana/Knox14:01 20.Nov
  74. Indiana/Marengo15:01 20.Nov
  75. Indiana/Petersburg15:01 20.Nov
  76. Indiana/Tell City14:01 20.Nov
  77. Indiana/Vevay15:01 20.Nov
  78. Indiana/Vincennes15:01 20.Nov
  79. Indiana/Winamac15:01 20.Nov
  80. Indianapolis15:01 20.Nov
  81. Inuvik13:01 20.Nov
  82. Iqaluit15:01 20.Nov
  83. Jamaica15:01 20.Nov
  84. Jujuy17:01 20.Nov
  85. Juneau11:01 20.Nov
  86. Kentucky/Louisville15:01 20.Nov
  87. Kentucky/Monticello15:01 20.Nov
  88. Knox IN14:01 20.Nov
  89. Kralendijk16:01 20.Nov
  90. La Paz16:01 20.Nov
  91. Lima15:01 20.Nov
  92. Los Angeles12:01 20.Nov
  93. Louisville15:01 20.Nov
  94. Lower Princes16:01 20.Nov
  95. Maceio17:01 20.Nov
  96. Managua14:01 20.Nov
  97. Manaus16:01 20.Nov
  98. Marigot16:01 20.Nov
  99. Martinique16:01 20.Nov
  100. Matamoros14:01 20.Nov
  101. Mazatlan13:01 20.Nov
  102. Mendoza17:01 20.Nov
  103. Menominee14:01 20.Nov
  104. Merida14:01 20.Nov
  105. Metlakatla11:01 20.Nov
  106. Mexico City14:01 20.Nov
  107. Miquelon17:01 20.Nov
  108. Moncton16:01 20.Nov
  109. Monterrey14:01 20.Nov
  110. Montevideo17:01 20.Nov
  111. Montreal15:01 20.Nov
  112. Montserrat16:01 20.Nov
  113. Nassau15:01 20.Nov
  114. New York15:01 20.Nov
  115. Nipigon15:01 20.Nov
  116. Nome11:01 20.Nov
  117. Noronha18:01 20.Nov
  118. North Dakota/Beulah14:01 20.Nov
  119. North Dakota/Center14:01 20.Nov
  120. North Dakota/New Salem14:01 20.Nov
  121. Ojinaga13:01 20.Nov
  122. Panama15:01 20.Nov
  123. Pangnirtung15:01 20.Nov
  124. Paramaribo17:01 20.Nov
  125. Phoenix13:01 20.Nov
  126. Port-au-Prince15:01 20.Nov
  127. Port of Spain16:01 20.Nov
  128. Porto Acre15:01 20.Nov
  129. Porto Velho16:01 20.Nov
  130. Puerto Rico16:01 20.Nov
  131. Rainy River14:01 20.Nov
  132. Rankin Inlet14:01 20.Nov
  133. Recife17:01 20.Nov
  134. Regina14:01 20.Nov
  135. Resolute14:01 20.Nov
  136. Rio Branco15:01 20.Nov
  137. Rosario17:01 20.Nov
  138. Santa Isabel12:01 20.Nov
  139. Santarem17:01 20.Nov
  140. Santiago17:01 20.Nov
  141. Santo Domingo16:01 20.Nov
  142. Sao Paulo18:01 20.Nov
  143. Scoresbysund19:01 20.Nov
  144. Shiprock13:01 20.Nov
  145. Sitka11:01 20.Nov
  146. St Barthelemy16:01 20.Nov
  147. St Johns16:31 20.Nov
  148. St Kitts16:01 20.Nov
  149. St Lucia16:01 20.Nov
  150. St Thomas16:01 20.Nov
  151. St Vincent16:01 20.Nov
  152. Swift Current14:01 20.Nov
  153. Tegucigalpa14:01 20.Nov
  154. Thule16:01 20.Nov
  155. Thunder Bay15:01 20.Nov
  156. Tijuana12:01 20.Nov
  157. Toronto15:01 20.Nov
  158. Tortola16:01 20.Nov
  159. Vancouver12:01 20.Nov
  160. Virgin16:01 20.Nov
  161. Whitehorse12:01 20.Nov
  162. Winnipeg14:01 20.Nov
  163. Yakutat11:01 20.Nov
  164. Yellowknife13:01 20.Nov

Antarctica

  1. Casey04:01 21.Nov
  2. Davis03:01 21.Nov
  3. DumontDUrville06:01 21.Nov
  4. Macquarie07:01 21.Nov
  5. Mawson01:01 21.Nov
  6. McMurdo09:01 21.Nov
  7. Palmer17:01 20.Nov
  8. Rothera17:01 20.Nov
  9. South Pole09:01 21.Nov
  10. Syowa23:01 20.Nov
  11. Vostok02:01 21.Nov

Arctic

  1. Longyearbyen21:01 20.Nov

Asia

  1. Aden23:01 20.Nov
  2. Almaty02:01 21.Nov
  3. Amman22:01 20.Nov
  4. Anadyr08:01 21.Nov
  5. Aqtau01:01 21.Nov
  6. Aqtobe01:01 21.Nov
  7. Ashgabat01:01 21.Nov
  8. Ashkhabad01:01 21.Nov
  9. Baghdad23:01 20.Nov
  10. Bahrain23:01 20.Nov
  11. Baku00:01 21.Nov
  12. Bangkok03:01 21.Nov
  13. Beirut22:01 20.Nov
  14. Bishkek02:01 21.Nov
  15. Brunei04:01 21.Nov
  16. Calcutta01:31 21.Nov
  17. Choibalsan04:01 21.Nov
  18. Chongqing04:01 21.Nov
  19. Chungking04:01 21.Nov
  20. Colombo01:31 21.Nov
  21. Dacca02:01 21.Nov
  22. Damascus22:01 20.Nov
  23. Dhaka02:01 21.Nov
  24. Dili05:01 21.Nov
  25. Dubai00:01 21.Nov
  26. Dushanbe01:01 21.Nov
  27. Gaza22:01 20.Nov
  28. Harbin04:01 21.Nov
  29. Hebron22:01 20.Nov
  30. Ho Chi Minh03:01 21.Nov
  31. Hong Kong04:01 21.Nov
  32. Hovd03:01 21.Nov
  33. Irkutsk04:01 21.Nov
  34. Istanbul23:01 20.Nov
  35. Jakarta03:01 21.Nov
  36. Jayapura05:01 21.Nov
  37. Jerusalem22:01 20.Nov
  38. Kabul00:31 21.Nov
  39. Kamchatka08:01 21.Nov
  40. Karachi01:01 21.Nov
  41. Kashgar02:01 21.Nov
  42. Kathmandu01:46 21.Nov
  43. Katmandu01:46 21.Nov
  44. Kolkata01:31 21.Nov
  45. Krasnoyarsk03:01 21.Nov
  46. Kuala Lumpur04:01 21.Nov
  47. Kuching04:01 21.Nov
  48. Kuwait23:01 20.Nov
  49. Macao04:01 21.Nov
  50. Macau04:01 21.Nov
  51. Magadan07:01 21.Nov
  52. Makassar04:01 21.Nov
  53. Manila04:01 21.Nov
  54. Muscat00:01 21.Nov
  55. Nicosia22:01 20.Nov
  56. Novokuznetsk03:01 21.Nov
  57. Novosibirsk03:01 21.Nov
  58. Omsk02:01 21.Nov
  59. Oral01:01 21.Nov
  60. Phnom Penh03:01 21.Nov
  61. Pontianak03:01 21.Nov
  62. Pyongyang05:01 21.Nov
  63. Qatar23:01 20.Nov
  64. Qyzylorda02:01 21.Nov
  65. Rangoon02:31 21.Nov
  66. Riyadh23:01 20.Nov
  67. Saigon03:01 21.Nov
  68. Sakhalin07:01 21.Nov
  69. Samarkand01:01 21.Nov
  70. Seoul05:01 21.Nov
  71. Shanghai04:01 21.Nov
  72. Singapore04:01 21.Nov
  73. Taipei04:01 21.Nov
  74. Tashkent01:01 21.Nov
  75. Tbilisi00:01 21.Nov
  76. Tehran23:31 20.Nov
  77. Tel Aviv22:01 20.Nov
  78. Thimbu02:01 21.Nov
  79. Thimphu02:01 21.Nov
  80. Tokyo05:01 21.Nov
  81. Ujung Pandang04:01 21.Nov
  82. Ulaanbaatar04:01 21.Nov
  83. Ulan Bator04:01 21.Nov
  84. Urumqi02:01 21.Nov
  85. Vientiane03:01 21.Nov
  86. Vladivostok06:01 21.Nov
  87. Yakutsk05:01 21.Nov
  88. Yekaterinburg01:01 21.Nov
  89. Yerevan00:01 21.Nov

Atlantic

  1. Azores19:01 20.Nov
  2. Bermuda16:01 20.Nov
  3. Canary20:01 20.Nov
  4. Cape Verde19:01 20.Nov
  5. Faeroe20:01 20.Nov
  6. Faroe20:01 20.Nov
  7. Jan Mayen21:01 20.Nov
  8. Madeira20:01 20.Nov
  9. Reykjavik20:01 20.Nov
  10. South Georgia18:01 20.Nov
  11. St Helena20:01 20.Nov
  12. Stanley17:01 20.Nov

Australia

  1. ACT07:01 21.Nov
  2. Adelaide06:31 21.Nov
  3. Brisbane06:01 21.Nov
  4. Broken Hill06:31 21.Nov
  5. Canberra07:01 21.Nov
  6. Currie07:01 21.Nov
  7. Darwin05:31 21.Nov
  8. Eucla04:46 21.Nov
  9. Hobart07:01 21.Nov
  10. LHI07:01 21.Nov
  11. Lindeman06:01 21.Nov
  12. Lord Howe07:01 21.Nov
  13. Melbourne07:01 21.Nov
  14. North05:31 21.Nov
  15. NSW07:01 21.Nov
  16. Perth04:01 21.Nov
  17. Queensland06:01 21.Nov
  18. South06:31 21.Nov
  19. Sydney07:01 21.Nov
  20. Tasmania07:01 21.Nov
  21. Victoria07:01 21.Nov
  22. West04:01 21.Nov
  23. Yancowinna06:31 21.Nov

Europe

  1. Amsterdam21:01 20.Nov
  2. Andorra21:01 20.Nov
  3. Athens22:01 20.Nov
  4. Belfast20:01 20.Nov
  5. Belgrade21:01 20.Nov
  6. Berlin21:01 20.Nov
  7. Bratislava21:01 20.Nov
  8. Brussels21:01 20.Nov
  9. Bucharest22:01 20.Nov
  10. Budapest21:01 20.Nov
  11. Chisinau22:01 20.Nov
  12. Copenhagen21:01 20.Nov
  13. Dublin20:01 20.Nov
  14. Gibraltar21:01 20.Nov
  15. Guernsey20:01 20.Nov
  16. Helsinki22:01 20.Nov
  17. Isle of Man20:01 20.Nov
  18. Istanbul23:01 20.Nov
  19. Jersey20:01 20.Nov
  20. Kaliningrad22:01 20.Nov
  21. Kiev22:01 20.Nov
  22. Lisbon20:01 20.Nov
  23. Ljubljana21:01 20.Nov
  24. London20:01 20.Nov
  25. Luxembourg21:01 20.Nov
  26. Madrid21:01 20.Nov
  27. Malta21:01 20.Nov
  28. Mariehamn22:01 20.Nov
  29. Minsk23:01 20.Nov
  30. Monaco21:01 20.Nov
  31. Moscow23:01 20.Nov
  32. Nicosia22:01 20.Nov
  33. Oslo21:01 20.Nov
  34. Paris21:01 20.Nov
  35. Podgorica21:01 20.Nov
  36. Prague21:01 20.Nov
  37. Riga22:01 20.Nov
  38. Rome21:01 20.Nov
  39. Samara00:01 21.Nov
  40. San Marino21:01 20.Nov
  41. Sarajevo21:01 20.Nov
  42. Simferopol23:01 20.Nov
  43. Skopje21:01 20.Nov
  44. Sofia22:01 20.Nov
  45. Stockholm21:01 20.Nov
  46. Tallinn22:01 20.Nov
  47. Tirane21:01 20.Nov
  48. Tiraspol22:01 20.Nov
  49. Uzhgorod22:01 20.Nov
  50. Vaduz21:01 20.Nov
  51. Vatican21:01 20.Nov
  52. Vienna21:01 20.Nov
  53. Vilnius22:01 20.Nov
  54. Volgograd00:01 21.Nov
  55. Warsaw21:01 20.Nov
  56. Zagreb21:01 20.Nov
  57. Zaporozhye22:01 20.Nov
  58. Zurich21:01 20.Nov

Indian

  1. Antananarivo23:01 20.Nov
  2. Chagos02:01 21.Nov
  3. Christmas03:01 21.Nov
  4. Cocos02:31 21.Nov
  5. Comoro23:01 20.Nov
  6. Kerguelen01:01 21.Nov
  7. Mahe00:01 21.Nov
  8. Maldives01:01 21.Nov
  9. Mauritius00:01 21.Nov
  10. Mayotte23:01 20.Nov
  11. Reunion00:01 21.Nov

Pacific

  1. Apia10:01 21.Nov
  2. Auckland09:01 21.Nov
  3. Chatham09:46 21.Nov
  4. Chuuk06:01 21.Nov
  5. Easter15:01 20.Nov
  6. Efate07:01 21.Nov
  7. Enderbury09:01 21.Nov
  8. Fakaofo09:01 21.Nov
  9. Fiji09:01 21.Nov
  10. Funafuti08:01 21.Nov
  11. Galapagos14:01 20.Nov
  12. Gambier11:01 20.Nov
  13. Guadalcanal07:01 21.Nov
  14. Guam06:01 21.Nov
  15. Honolulu10:01 20.Nov
  16. Johnston10:01 20.Nov
  17. Kiritimati10:01 21.Nov
  18. Kosrae07:01 21.Nov
  19. Kwajalein08:01 21.Nov
  20. Majuro08:01 21.Nov
  21. Marquesas10:31 20.Nov
  22. Midway09:01 20.Nov
  23. Nauru08:01 21.Nov
  24. Niue09:01 20.Nov
  25. Norfolk07:01 21.Nov
  26. Noumea07:01 21.Nov
  27. Pago Pago09:01 20.Nov
  28. Palau05:01 21.Nov
  29. Pitcairn12:01 20.Nov
  30. Pohnpei07:01 21.Nov
  31. Ponape07:01 21.Nov
  32. Port Moresby06:01 21.Nov
  33. Rarotonga10:01 20.Nov
  34. Saipan06:01 21.Nov
  35. Samoa09:01 20.Nov
  36. Tahiti10:01 20.Nov
  37. Tarawa08:01 21.Nov
  38. Tongatapu09:01 21.Nov
  39. Truk06:01 21.Nov
  40. Wake08:01 21.Nov
  41. Wallis08:01 21.Nov
  42. Yap06:01 21.Nov

Others

  1. Brazil/Acre15:01 20.Nov
  2. Brazil/DeNoronha18:01 20.Nov
  3. Brazil/East18:01 20.Nov
  4. Brazil/West16:01 20.Nov
  5. Canada/Atlantic16:01 20.Nov
  6. Canada/Central14:01 20.Nov
  7. Canada/Eastern15:01 20.Nov
  8. Canada/Mountain13:01 20.Nov
  9. Canada/Newfoundland16:31 20.Nov
  10. Canada/Pacific12:01 20.Nov
  11. Canada/Saskatchewan14:01 20.Nov
  12. Canada/Yukon12:01 20.Nov
  13. CET21:01 20.Nov
  14. Chile/Continental17:01 20.Nov
  15. Chile/EasterIsland15:01 20.Nov
  16. CST6CDT14:01 20.Nov
  17. Cuba15:01 20.Nov
  18. EET22:01 20.Nov
  19. Egypt22:01 20.Nov
  20. Eire20:01 20.Nov
  21. EST15:01 20.Nov
  22. EST5EDT15:01 20.Nov
  23. Etc/GMT20:01 20.Nov
  24. Etc/GMT+020:01 20.Nov
  25. Etc/GMT+119:01 20.Nov
  26. Etc/GMT+1010:01 20.Nov
  27. Etc/GMT+1109:01 20.Nov
  28. Etc/GMT+1208:01 20.Nov
  29. Etc/GMT+218:01 20.Nov
  30. Etc/GMT+317:01 20.Nov
  31. Etc/GMT+416:01 20.Nov
  32. Etc/GMT+515:01 20.Nov
  33. Etc/GMT+614:01 20.Nov
  34. Etc/GMT+713:01 20.Nov
  35. Etc/GMT+812:01 20.Nov
  36. Etc/GMT+911:01 20.Nov
  37. Etc/GMT-020:01 20.Nov
  38. Etc/GMT-121:01 20.Nov
  39. Etc/GMT-1006:01 21.Nov
  40. Etc/GMT-1107:01 21.Nov
  41. Etc/GMT-1208:01 21.Nov
  42. Etc/GMT-1309:01 21.Nov
  43. Etc/GMT-1410:01 21.Nov
  44. Etc/GMT-222:01 20.Nov
  45. Etc/GMT-323:01 20.Nov
  46. Etc/GMT-400:01 21.Nov
  47. Etc/GMT-501:01 21.Nov
  48. Etc/GMT-602:01 21.Nov
  49. Etc/GMT-703:01 21.Nov
  50. Etc/GMT-804:01 21.Nov
  51. Etc/GMT-905:01 21.Nov
  52. Etc/GMT020:01 20.Nov
  53. Etc/Greenwich20:01 20.Nov
  54. Etc/UCT20:01 20.Nov
  55. Etc/Universal20:01 20.Nov
  56. Etc/UTC20:01 20.Nov
  57. Etc/Zulu20:01 20.Nov
  58. Factory20:01 20.Nov
  59. GB20:01 20.Nov
  60. GB-Eire20:01 20.Nov
  61. GMT20:01 20.Nov
  62. GMT+020:01 20.Nov
  63. GMT-020:01 20.Nov
  64. GMT020:01 20.Nov
  65. Greenwich20:01 20.Nov
  66. Hongkong04:01 21.Nov
  67. HST10:01 20.Nov
  68. Iceland20:01 20.Nov
  69. Iran23:31 20.Nov
  70. Israel22:01 20.Nov
  71. Jamaica15:01 20.Nov
  72. Japan05:01 21.Nov
  73. Kwajalein08:01 21.Nov
  74. Libya22:01 20.Nov
  75. MET21:01 20.Nov
  76. Mexico/BajaNorte12:01 20.Nov
  77. Mexico/BajaSur13:01 20.Nov
  78. Mexico/General14:01 20.Nov
  79. MST13:01 20.Nov
  80. MST7MDT13:01 20.Nov
  81. Navajo13:01 20.Nov
  82. NZ09:01 21.Nov
  83. NZ-CHAT09:46 21.Nov
  84. Poland21:01 20.Nov
  85. Portugal20:01 20.Nov
  86. PRC04:01 21.Nov
  87. PST8PDT12:01 20.Nov
  88. ROC04:01 21.Nov
  89. ROK05:01 21.Nov
  90. Singapore04:01 21.Nov
  91. Turkey23:01 20.Nov
  92. UCT20:01 20.Nov
  93. Universal20:01 20.Nov
  94. US/Alaska11:01 20.Nov
  95. US/Aleutian10:01 20.Nov
  96. US/Arizona13:01 20.Nov
  97. US/Central14:01 20.Nov
  98. US/East-Indiana15:01 20.Nov
  99. US/Eastern15:01 20.Nov
  100. US/Hawaii10:01 20.Nov
  101. US/Indiana-Starke14:01 20.Nov
  102. US/Michigan15:01 20.Nov
  103. US/Mountain13:01 20.Nov
  104. US/Pacific12:01 20.Nov
  105. US/Pacific-New12:01 20.Nov
  106. US/Samoa09:01 20.Nov
  107. UTC20:01 20.Nov
  108. W-SU23:01 20.Nov
  109. WET20:01 20.Nov
  110. Zulu20:01 20.Nov